منتجات

معلومات عنا

يويهتشينغ الاكسسوارات HENGSHENG التبريد للشركة، المحدودة. يقع في مدينة مفتوحة الساحلية - في songhu المنطقة الصناعية، مدينة هتشينغ، مدينة ونتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ، وتتخصص الشركة في إنتاج جميع أنواع مروحة رؤساء تجميع المياه لفائف، موزعات السائلة وموزعات السائلة (موزع)، صنع من النحاس مشترك، cuprate الصوديوم، والتجمع جامع الغاز، U - أنابيب من مختلف المواصفات، وأنابيب النحاس تكييف الهواء، etc.The لقد مرت الشركة بالفعل على شهادة نظام الجودة ايزو 9001، وتحسنت بشكل مستمر مع ايزو 9001، والتي تخدم المستخدمين بكل إخلاص كما هو الحال دائما.

منذ إنشائها في عام 1996، كانت الشركة قد أدخلت باستمرار المعدات المتطورة، وزيادة الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين، وعرض وضع الإدارة المتقدمة. أنه يحتوي على عدد من أجهزة الكشف، اضغط متعدد الوظائف الهيدروليكية، بندر الأنابيب، ملمع، مجفف، المخارط من مواصفات مختلفة، المخارط واللكمات التي تسيطر عليها عدديا.

 

وقد وفرت الشركة تباعا سلسلة مختلفة من المنتجات الداعمة لباناسونيك، سانيو، الناقل، دنهام بوش، العديد من منتجي تسينغهوا، RC، gaokelian، هاير، Bailette وغيرها من الشركات الشهيرة. وتصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.

والشركة هي في خط مع مبدأ الجودة أولا، والصدق أولا، وتهدف إلى "السعي للتميز، العميل أولا، مستندة على المحلية والتي تواجه العالم"، ومستعدة للتعاون بإخلاص مع الزملاء من جميع مناحى الحياة والنمو معا .



WhatsApp Online Chat !

Products

About Us

Yueqing hengsheng refrigeration accessories co., ltd. is located in the coastal open city——In songhu industrial zone, leqing city, Wenzhou city, Zhejiang province, the company specializes in producing all kinds of fan coil water collection heads, liquid dispensers and liquid dispensers.(Distributor)、brazed joint、Sodium cuprate、Gas collector assembly、U - tubes of various specifications、And air conditioning copper tubes, etc.The company has already passed the iso 9001 quality system certification, and continuously improved with iso 9001 standard, serving users wholeheartedly as always.

Since its establishment in 1996, the company has continuously introduced advanced equipment, increased professional and technical personnel, and introduced advanced management mode. it has a number of detection devices, multifunctional hydraulic press, pipe bender, polisher, dryer, lathes of various specifications, numerically controlled lathes and punches.

 

The company has successively provided various series of supporting products for Panasonic, sanyo, carrier, Dunham bush, Tsinghua tongfang, RC, gaokelian, Haier, Bailette and other famous enterprises. And export to Europe, America, southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

The company is in line with the principle of quality first, honesty first, and aiming at " pursuing Excellence, customer first, basing on domestic and facing the world", and is willing to cooperate sincerely with colleagues from all walks of life and develop together.



WhatsApp Online Chat !